Merom Brachman, *Chairman*Mark A. Vander Laan, *Vice Chairman*Bruce E. Bailey
Megan C. Kelley
Julie A. Rutter
Elizabeth E. Tracy

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 A.M.

AGENDA

I. Review and Discussion of Draft Informal Opinion to Lecklider