Merom Brachman, *Chairman* Mark A. Vander Laan, *Vice Chairman* Bruce E. Bailey Megan C. Kelley Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

Paul M. Nick Executive Director

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY, MARCH 14, 2022 11:00 A.M.

AGENDA

- I. Review Advisory Administrative Rules
- II. Review Staff Opinion to Belmont County Commissioners
- III. Memo on Solar Donations Advisory Request