Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Friday, September 17, 2021 12:00 P.M.

AGENDA

- I. Discussion on Draft Formal No. 2021-02
- II. Other matters