Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:00 P.M.

AGENDA

- I. Approval of Minutes from the November 10, 2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
- II. Discussion on membership dues paid by public agencies
- III. Other matters