Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING**

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:00 P.M.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Review a draft of an information sheet regarding public officials serving with chambers of commerce
- II. Discuss the format of staff responses to requests for advice
- III. Other matters