Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING**

Friday, May 8, 2020 11:15 P.M.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Review Committee Members' questions regarding the Greenhalge request
- II. Review Commission precedent regarding public officials/employees serving with a chamber of commerce
- III. Other Matters